Organicglamourgirl's Blog



Tuna’d Out

Well, I ate the last of my tuna for lunch.  I’m a bit over tuna for awhile, but this was still really good! And Tuna keeps me full for a long time!

I got to use White Albacore Tuna again, and that really makes the sandwich!

Here are my veggitizers.

CELERY

 

And my wrap…that was so stuffed with spinach I could not wrap it! Hey, this Green Monster Girl has to get her spinach somewhere when it’s not a GM Morning!!

Picture 050

It was a “beaut”.  Avocodo Tuna Salad, Swiss Cheese, Spinach and Tomato on a wheat wrap!

And for dessert-Cantelope:

Picture 049

See you later!

Jean

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * homecookedem says:

    What a great combo in that wrap! I forgot to answer your question about spinning earlier. Here is my advice for going to your first spin class:

    *Bring a water bottle and a small towel!
    *It gets really, really hot and sweaty so put your hair up and wear a tank top!
    *Get their a little early and introduce yourself to the instructor and ask him/her to help you set up your bike.

    That’s pretty much it! It’s a lot of fun and very addicting. After your first visit, you’ll be a pro, I promise! If you’re really nervous, ask a friend to join you.

    Hope that helps, let us know if you end up trying it! 😉

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  2. * roseyrebecca says:

    That looks like a great wrap!! I mix my tuna salad with oikos plain yogurt and it tastes amazing!! My tuna salads tend to come out more like veggie salads though. 🙂

    Have a great night!!

    http://roseyrebecca.wordpress.com/

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago
  3. hey thanks for your comment on my blog! i love that word “vegetizers!”

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

