Organicglamourgirl's Blog



Well, a bit out of control last night

And and exact quote from my husband last night as I was helping him polish off a bag of skittles…..”maybe you should omit this from your blog”. Those words were spoken and my pictures ceased for the rest of the night. Here is what I did eat:

About 7 skittles

1 serving of Jenna’s famous enchiladas

1 serving of Far East Spanish Rice

1 serving of Black Beans

Water mixed with Organic Pear Nectar Juice

1 1/2 lemon drop cookies

4 squares of organic milk chocolate

1/2 mug of tazo chai tea made w/milk (wasn’t feeling it tonight)

I didn’t do any techniques that some readers had advised me to do.  I think my problem is once I am in the “give up” mindset, it’s too late to distract myself with a walk, gardening, any fun activity. I have to learn how not to get myself in the harmful mentality in the first place.

I’m going to work on that!

So, this morning I had a green monster:

1 c. organic pear nectar

1 Scoop Amazing Meal

1 1/2 T ground flax

4 chunks frozen banana

5 chunks frozen pineapple

1 1/2 big handfuls of spinach

As usual it was wonderful!

gm

Check out the Getting Pretty, Naturally tab on my blog, I’ve reviewed 3 organic products.

See you later today. I am repeat eating somethings, but I do have a couple of new things to try including a Mojo bar and Peach Detox Yogi tea!

Leave a Reply

