Organicglamourgirl's Blog



PB,Jelly and Rain!

It is so gloomy here in Columbus, OH. I’m glad I have “comfort food” again for lunch today.

organic carrots and organic celery

CELERY

Organic PB and Organic Raspberry Jam on wheat

pb

and Annie’s bunnies and organic honey wheat pretzel sticks (I know, shocking…right?) 😉

bunny

 

This should be the last of this type of lunch! The family is heading to Kings Island Amusement park tomorrow, so no packed lunch tomorrow!

And I have something good planned for Friday!

PS…that yogi tea curbed my appetite and lunch was about 45  minutes later than usual!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. I love that your “comfort food” consists of whole grains and carrots!

    Thanks for the blog visit — I’m loving your site, too 🙂

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago
  2. * roseyrebecca says:

    Hey!! I just found your blog through the comment you left on mine! Adding it to google reader & blogroll!! It’s fabulous!!

    | Reply Posted 8 years ago


Leave a Reply

