Organicglamourgirl's Blog



Armed and Ready to Bowl

Matt and I have our bowling league tonight! I’m really excited, I can’t believe how much I’ve grown to enjoy our Wednesday night games. 🙂

The only thing I do not love is getting home at 9pm and then eating dinner.  My dilemma is that eating pre-bowl is too early and I don’t eat while bowling due to the ickiness factor of the bowling ball…seriously how many fingers have been in those holes……there is no way I’m putting anything in my mouth!

So, I am armed this week with snacks!

ARMED

My plan is to eat the yogurt and blackberries first and then later (probably on the way to The Bowling Palace have the apple and the Mojo Bar).

I’m really excited about out Mojo…it’ll be my first taste! I’ll let you know later what I think!

-Jean

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * roseyrebecca says:

    Good luck at the game!! Your snacks look good!!

    http://roseyrebecca.wordpress.com/

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 10 months ago


Leave a Reply

