Organicglamourgirl's Blog



Can’t believe I’m this excited about a new yogurt!

Ok, I picked up one of these yogurts at the grocery.  It is called Swiss Yogurt with Apples! I LOVE yogurt with apples (hello…Dannon Apple Cinnamon anyone?) So, I was super excited to find this all natural brand…and only $1 a container!

swiss

And the verdict???

 I liked it!  A lot!!! It had a great creamy base with real chunks of apple and chewy bits of wheat and oats (I think that was the Muesli part!)

I’ll definitely get this again.  The only downfall is it is a bit high in calories for yogurt….190 calories…but it does pack 8 grams of protien and 25% calcium…even a bit of Vitamen C!

Along with my yogurt I had my blackberries and Kashi Dark Chocolate Coconut Bar.

bluekash

This snack was around 330 calories.

See you tonight for our Mexican Fiesta!  I also am going to do my product reviews on DermaE Skincare, Pureology Shampoo and Conditioner, and Alba Deodorant.

And we can start placing bets now on if I’ll go to the gym after I eat dinner………… 😉

 -Jean

Leave a Reply

