Organicglamourgirl's Blog



Mmmmmm Maranatha

Oh my, I looovvee Maranatha Organic Creamy Peanut Butter.  I don’t think natural pb tastes this good! I used to eat Smuckers Natural, but ever since I switched to Maranatha, Smuckers tastes way to salty. 

I dug into my gladwares filled with goodies!

I started with a organic cucumber and carrot appetizer.

This was split with Matt...I'm counting this a 0 calories! Nothing was added, sprinkled or dipped on these bad boys!

This was split with Matt...I'm counting this a 0 calories! Nothing was added, sprinkled or dipped on these bad boys!

Then I moved on to my Maranatha and Organic Raspberry Sandwich on 100% Natural Hearty Wheat Bread.

320 Calories

320 Calories

And a perfect medley of organic honey wheat pretzels and Amy’s White Cheddar Bunnies!  I love this kind of crunch with my PB Sandwich!

I had about a 1/2 portion of each for about 150 calories

I had about a 1/2 portion of each for about 150 calories

This was a great lunch….which is a good thing because it will probably make quite a few appearances this week!

I often am a creature of habit, eat the same thing for a week then switch it up the next.  This way I usually don’t waste food.

Leave a Reply

